Retailers/Links

HSA CUSTOMER INFORMATION

HSA has the privilege of working directly with leaders in the water craft industry.  Listed below you will find our retailers and friends.  If you do not see a retailer listed in your area do not hesitate to contact us directly at info@highsurfrescue.com|

Retailers/Distributors

California-
Channel Island Surfboards: www.cisurfboards.com
Dana Point Jet Ski: www.danapointjetski.com
Huntington Beach Honda: www.hbhonda.com

Florida-
Riva Motor Sports: www.rivamotorsports.com
National Marine Suppliers & Provisions: www.nationalmarine.com
Jupiter Paddle Sports: www.jupiterpaddleboarding.com

Rhode Island-
Marine Rescue Products: www.marine-rescue.com

Oregon-
Ossie’s Surf Shop: www.ossiessurfshop.com
Hawaiian Island Retailers

Oahu - Surf N Sea: www.surfnsea.com
Maui - Neil Pryde Maui: www.neilprydemaui.com
Kaua’i - Hanalei Surf Company: www.hanaleisurf.com
Hawaii - Kaiser Honda: www.kiserbrothershonda.com

International Distributors

EU Distributor-
HSA UK / Water Safety UK: www.watersafetyuk.com
POC: Glyn Ovens
Email: info@watersafetyuk.com
Contact:  + 44 (0) 7801949016

Australia
Star, Surf and Skate: www.starsurf.com.au

Chile
Mar Trade Ltda.: www.motordoo.cl/doo/index.php

Germany/Austria
Boote Service Oberbayern: www.boote-service-oberbayern.com

Japan
Kokunaits Tsusho Co. Ltd.: www.kokunaits.com

Israel
Ashdod-Yam Ltd.: www.ashdod-yam.co.il

Surfboards

Gerry Lopez: www.gerrylopez.com
Stretch: www.stretchboards.com
Channel Islands Surfboards: www.cisurfboards.com
Bushman: www.bushmansurfboards.com

Friends

konradbrightdesign: www.konradbrightdesign.com
Tavarua Island Resorts: www.tavarua.com
Darrick Doerner’s SEA Adventures: www.dd-sea.com
Kaenon Polarized: www.kaenon.com
Pelagic Charters: www.pelagic-charters.com
Surfline.com: www.surfline.com
Namotu Island Blue Water Resort:www.namotuislandfiji.com
Indies Trader Marine Adventures: www.indiestrader.com
Surfing Forum- www.surfingforum.com

 

 

PWC Rescue Training